Customer Reviews

We're proud of our products and service, but don't take our word for it, read our splendid customer reviews. READ MORE CUSTOMER REVIEWS HERE ...

 

Coffee delivered promptly and well packaged. I have used this company for many years and the service has always been excellent!
(Written Oct 6, 2021)
Great coffee, freshly roasted, delivered promptly. Always been happy with it.
(Written Oct 3, 2021)
Easy to navigate website, wide range of coffees available, speedy and efficient delivery and most importantly the coffee tastes great
(Written Sept 30, 2021)
Amazing coffee. Wouldn’t buy from anywhere else.
(Written Sept 30, 2021)
Ordered one day. Delivered within 48 hours
(Written Sept 26, 2021)
(Written Sept 23, 2021)
Very good coffee and arrived really quick. Very pleased with my purchase from roast and post
(Written Sept 23, 2021)
I can’t fault this company in their prompt delivery by overnight courier. Also they have fantastic coffee. They have such a ran to try which adds to the experience
(Written Sept 22, 2021)
As always – great coffee, great service
(Written Sept 20, 2021)
The only coffee company I use, the best beans to produce the best tasting coffee from my Gaggia bean to cup coffee machine! Can not recommend them enough, the beans and roasting is really that good (thumbs up) I would give them six stars if I could!
(Written Sept 18, 2021)
Fantastic coffee. Great service
(Written Sept 16, 2021)
Excellent as always!
(Written Sept 15, 2021)
I have bought coffee from Roast and Post for many years. The standard of service is first rate, and the choice of coffee varieties just mind boggling. Dealing with these people is easier than going to the shop, unless you live next to a coffee shop. Which I don’t
(Written Sept 14, 2021)
Usual great service. Great range of coffee. I will get divorced if I stop buying their Venezuelan dark roasted beans
(Written Sept 13, 2021)
Roast and Post are a great company to deal with. A very wide selection of beans to choose from, fast delivery times and clear pricing with scaling discounts for larger orders. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my coffee needs and have often recommended them to friends and family.
(Written Sept 8, 2021)
Fantastic coffee and great service! Wouldn’t buy my coffee anywhere else.
(Written Sept 4, 2021)
Delicious coffee, next day delivery
(Written Sept 3, 2021)
Excellent and exceptional service! High quality coffees! No need to look for other suppliers!!!
(Written Aug 25, 2021)
Easy to navigate website from which you have a grand selection of excellent coffees
(Written Aug 25, 2021)
(Written Aug 22, 2021)
Had my first order delivered without any problems. Bought the sweet espresso beans and it’s absolutely delicious! Would highly recommend it
(Written Aug 20, 2021)
Great service, roasted one day and delivered the next. Really lovely coffee too
(Written Aug 18, 2021)
Always easy to order delicious fresh coffee and arrives the next day! Brilliant.
(Written Aug 17, 2021)
(Written Aug 13, 2021)
(Written Aug 9, 2021)
Great coffee, roasted within 1 hour of order and next day delivery. Continental is my bean of choice and ground it makes a great wake up and start the day through my drip filter. The bulk buy discount is the clincher for me to make The Roast and Post my go to place for my coffee needs.
(Written Aug 4, 2021)
I love the coffee and the speedy service
(Written Aug 2, 2021)
(Written Aug 2, 2021)
Ordered twice from them now, brilliant coffee and service, definitely would order more in the future 😊
(Written Aug 2, 2021)
Think I’ve said it before but this company is awesome. Such a fantastic range and a great quality product. Paying that little bit males a world of difference and I’m happy to be supporting local business.
(Written Aug 1, 2021)
Excellent company who never fail to deliver the finest range off coffee beans. I contacted them for advice when I first purchased my Sage machine at the beginning of the year. The lady I spoke with could not have been better of more professional. Before offering advice, she asked which machine I owned, my tastes in coffee and any other information needed to offer the best advice ever. She was able to identify the beans that would best suit my taste and she wasn’t wrong. I now buy coffee from them alone on a fairly regular basis. Without exception their service has been superb and has consistently lived up to their boast of order one day, coffee roasted the next and delivered the day after that. Coffee and service at its best.
(Written July 29 2021)
Great coffee, great service. I cannot recommend highly enough
(Written July 25, 2021)
I always receive excellent coffee, and a first class service from Roast and Post, I can very highly recommend this company! The range of coffees is amazing and its very sad so many people think the likes of “Costa” etc are coffee shops, they are missing out on so many types and blends and amazing coffees!
(Written July 21, 2021)
Found Roast and Post during the first lockdown and have never gone anywhere else since. It’s easy and convenient and the coffee is delicious. There’s a great selection too.
(Written July 12, 2021)
Very easy to order in fact now I just press repeat order, roast Monday delivered Tuesday.
(Written July 13, 2021)
I always enjoy selecting coffees for my next order. There are firm favourites and new coffees to consider. Such a fantastic range. For a really quick order you can just repeat a previous order and within seconds all the admin is done. However just as a great coffee should not be rushed so too it’s a pleasure to take time over an order considering all the options. Well done Roast and Post.
(Written July 10, 2021)
Excellent customer service as always. Excellent coffee as always too and speedy delivery. Highly recommend.
(Written July 10, 2021)
Good coffee, promptly despatched, Great!
(Written July 4, 2021)
I love this company. Great coffee. Great customer service and perfect communication with customers. Love getting our coffee delivery!
(Written July 4, 2021)
Perfect coffee, quickly delivered. Not sure how it could be better.
(Written July 1, 2021)
Excellent quality and the service was as good as ever
(Written June 28, 2021)
Great service, Great coffee
(Written June 21, 2021)
Excellent service – roasted one day and delivered the next – brilliant tasting coffee and lots of choice. I have tried quite a few different types and settled on just a few types – I have been using for over a year now. The advice is excellent. I use a sage Espresso Barista machine.
(Written June 9, 2021)
Superfast delivery, lovely coffee freshly roasted and fantastic customer service.
(Written June 10, 2021)
Very reliable. Quick turnaround times. Superb fresh coffee at a great price. Highly recommended.
(Written June 9, 2021)
Great service. Great coffee.
(Written June 5, 2021)
Excellent, probably the best out there, extensive range of coffee, overnight delivery. Highly recommended.
(Written June 3, 2021)
Fantastic service with awesome coffee. I’ve become a coffee snob since lockdown and feel the need to enlighten anyone who offers me grey filth, although I still haven’t got a clue what the different names mean. I place the order, they roast the coffee next day and I get it delivered the day after. I also order green beans which means I can burn some myself and this makes me appreciate the ones they roast properly even more.
(Written June 2, 2021)
Great coffee, great service, great bulk discounts.
(Written May 30, 2021)
First Class Product and Service. Supply as ordered, well packed and punctual delivery. Will re-order and thoroughly recommend to others. Delighted.
(Written May 30, 2021)
Fast, efficient and delicious!
(Written May 21, 2021)
Roasted and posted exactly as advertised. Plus a surprise money-off voucher for my next order.
(Written May 20, 2021)
Easy to order. Always amazing quality and quick delivery. Best coffee I’ve ever had.
(Written May 15, 2021)
I really rate this company which had a good range of what have become old favourites and at the same time there is always an interesting new product or two worth trying.
(Written May 12, 2021)
Always excellent, Great coffees, good booking forms, reliable delivery.
(Written May 4, 2021)
(Written May 4, 2021)
(Written May 3, 2021)
(Written May 1, 2021)
Good quality beans, at a good price, delivered promptly!
(Written April 30, 2021)
Brilliant – great service ad great coffee. I have tried several different coffees and enjoyed all of them.
(Written April 30, 2021)
Great product, efficient service
(Written April 28, 2021)
Fresh coffee beans delivered to my door. Roasted one day delivered to me the next. Highly recommended.
(Written April 27, 2021)
Best in the business
(Written April 27, 2021)
Really efficient service. Coffee tasted amazing and when I called to query something they were very helpful. Will definitely order again
(Written April 27, 2021)
Having a high end domestic bean to cup coffee machine, only the best coffee brings out the best in the machine. These guys produce fantastic fresh coffee which is always delivered on time
(Written April 27, 2021)
These guys never let you down. Great quality, variety, value. Roast & Post have transformed my appreciation and knowledge of Coffee
(Written April 26, 2021)
Excellent coffee and a fantastic delivery service. We started using this company in March 2020 due to lockdown, but will keep buying from them as the coffee is first rate and the delivery service is so reliable
(Written April 22, 2021)
Excellent product. Always helpful and efficient service
(Written April 12, 2021)
Excellent service. Always arrives when it says it will, and the best coffee I’ve ever had
(Written April 10, 2021)
Great fresh coffee and fast delivery every time. Hard to look back once you’ve bought from this company
(Written April 10, 2021)
Great service. Fabulous coffee. I ordered online at 9.30 on Monday morning and the courier delivered the very next day. The coffee, as always, was fantastic, Peruvian SHG Dark Roast beans this time, rich and full of flavour, made a great brew in my ancient stove-top espresso pot. I can’t recommend Roast and Post too highly
(Written April 8, 2021)
The service was very good and the coffee even better
(Written April 8, 2021)
Excellent coffee, choose your coffee, place your order and it arrives the next day packed full of flavour and smells Divine!
(Written April 7, 2021)
Excellent coffee from a variety of origins. Swiftly delivered
(Written April 5, 2021)
We simply love the Malabar dark roast it’s our favourite coffee!
(Written April 4, 2021)
The best I’ve bought. And very prompt turnaround between order and delivery. Must be a dream for commercial users. I’m locked in, these guys are my go-to for coffee
(Written March 28, 2021)
Easy to order, tasty coffee, quick delivery
(Written March 28, 2021)
Excellent service from the company. Coffee arrived on time and in perfect condition
(Written March 27, 2021)
Excellent coffees, fantastic customer service
(Written March 26, 2021)
Excellent service, delivered when said they would, very knowledgeable staff, always offer great advice – would highly recommend. Used quite a few times now, top quality beans and we no longer purchase other coffee brands now
(Written March 24, 2021)
Love how bespoke the service is with emailing every journey from your order to delivery. Quick and easy purchase. Coffee is fab have ordered several times from testing coffees to the 500g bags. Would certainly recommend this service
(Written March 21, 2021)
Awesome service and always happy to answer any questions you may have, would definitely recommend beans are awesome
(Written March 21, 2021)
I discovered Roast and Post a few years ago following three orders from my old supplier that were distinctly “Burnt , they refused to replace the coffee or acknowledge the problem, so I found Roast and Post and have had excellent service since, and excellent coffees in that few years. The coffee comes in superb Branded Packaging & a nice box (If you buy several bags) that builds your anticipation up for the superb contents inside. This is the home of real Coffee, for real Coffee enthusiasts! And may I also add Teas too! I’ve tried many regional coffees and blends, I tend to rotate around them all – so its very hard to pick favourites, I’m currently really enjoying their ROAST & POST RICCO DI NOCCI BLEND, its just simply perfection! Taking a sip, is akin to slipping your hand into a silk glove! Finally, I just cannot recommend them highly enough!
(Written March 19, 2021)
Best in the business – no need to look anywhere else in my humble opinion
(Written March 18, 2021)
We had a problem with delivery but it was sorted. R&P coffee stayed in contact throughout the process. Having ordered from them for a few years and never suffered from this problem before and pleased with how it has been dealt with, I will be continuing to order from them. The coffee is great.
(Written March 18, 2021)
Simply excellent
(Written March 12, 2021)
Nothing to dislike. In particular, their Monsoon Malabar coffee is streets ahead of that sold by a certain high street chain that I haven’t the courage to mention here
(Written Mar 6, 2021)
Excellent service. Good variety of freshly roasted beans (for all types of coffee) delivered next day. Usually roasted on day (or next day if not ordered early) of order and delivered overnight for following day. Conveniently packed in 500g sealed bags so beans stay fresh. Would strongly advise using selection pack of six different roasts for first order as this gives you a great insight into the various tastes on offer. Overall, a brilliant experience
(Written March 6, 2021)
Really quick delivery and the best coffee. If you are a coffee enthusiast, this is where to shop. (Single estate coffees also make brilliant gifts and a rather special dinner party contribution – when we are allowed to go out to see friends again!)
(Written March 3, 2021)
As good as ever. I’m a happy repeat customer
(Written March 1, 2021)
Excellent as usual. First package “lost” by courier, didn’t arrive on due date. Quci email to R&P, delivered next day first thing preventing morning coffee catastrophe!! Brilliant.
(Written Feb 27, 2021)
Great Coffee. Always delivered within a couple of days. Have been getting coffee from Roast and Post for about 5 years. Never had a bad one. We order about twenty bags at a time. Keeps very well. Would never go anywhere else.
(Written Feb 26, 2021)
Wonderful coffee, next day delivery
(Written Feb 25, 2021)
Super product, delivered promptly, as always
(Written Feb 24, 2021)
Great coffee, easy ordering, speedy delivery. Highly recommend the coffee and the company
(Written Feb 18, 2021)
Very good service and a quality product. I will readily recommend this company
(Written Feb 16, 2021)
Aroma and depth of flavour. Outstanding.
(Written Feb 12, 2021)
Excellent service as always. Coffee beans packed expertly
(Written Feb 11, 2021)
Good service and quality of coffee
(Written Feb 10, 2021)
I have tried a lot of coffee companies and always come back to Roast and Post. They are quick, easy to use and have amazing coffee beans.
(Written Feb 7, 2021)
I came across Roast and Post after an online search for a “Good Coffee” supplier. I have been really impressed. Firstly I tried the sample kit, found the beans that I preferred from the 6 different varieties sent and now I could not be more simples. I get fantastic coffee delivered within a couple of days, which has been freshly roasted the day before dispatch…..WHAT IS NOT TO LIKE. Get on board the fantastic ship they call Roast and Post…. You will love the ride.
(Written Feb 6, 2021)
Easy to order and a delight to drink
(Written Feb 5, 2021)
Simply the freshest, bestest coffee you can get short of picking and roasting it yourself. In their Italian roast Monsooned Malabar, I’ve found the best version of my very favourite coffee. Nothing but praise or Roast and Post
(Written Jan 30, 2021)
Superb range of coffees, absolutely fresh due to rapid overnight delivery. Highly recommended
(Written Jan 28, 2021)
This is the only place I buy my coffee since I found it. Ultra-reliable, fast delivery of high quality coffee. We get Yirgacheffe whole beans and Colombian ground for filters and both are superb. Recommended
(Written Jan 27, 2021)
Excellent service, excellent coffee. I recommend
(Written Jan 26, 2021)
Freshly-roasted Espresso beans at a very fair price, delivered incredibly quickly and inexpensively. I like a fairly high-roast Espresso, and Roast and Post’s Dark Italian blend suits me perfectly but they have a range of different roasts, grinds, blends and single-origin coffees to suit every taste. Highly recommended
(Written Jan 26, 2021)
Once again outstanding service. I have been using the company for my coffee beans for over 20 years and they always provide an excellent service
(Written Jan 21, 2021)
Very well presented and packaged outstanding quality coffee the taste is amazing everybody that walked into my house and smelt it said get the coffee on
(Written Jan 17, 2021)
Great coffee, delivered quickly. What more could I ask? Worth a try for any coffee lover!
(Written Jan 11, 2021)
Very helpful when I rang with questions as I was buying a sample pack as a gift. I was informed by email when it had been sent and the delivery was as prompt as it had been advertised. Would recommend
(Written Jan 8, 2021)
There is such a fantastic choice of coffees and we are extremely happy with the flavour and freshness. Delivery is always very quick and very punctual. There is always an email and text to advise the delivery time and it is always vey accurate and the driver always very polite. Would highly recommend
(Written Jan 5, 2021)
I have been a customer f this company for years. It’s the freshest coffee possible, roast and dispatched the same day. The choice is good, as they have a large range
(Written Jan 3, 2021)
Excellent service and great coffee. Used them for years, and wouldn’t buy my coffee from anyone else
(Written Jan 1, 2021)
Fabulous. I ordered within 24 hours. Great service and at a busy time of year, Thanks
(Written Dec 31, 2021)
Excellent service and a marvellous range of coffee. Would thoroughly recommend to all coffee lovers everywhere
(Written Dec 27, 2021)
Always a delight to order some new coffees as well as those previously enjoyed
(Written Dec 26, 2021)
As always brilliant service and great coffee
(Written Dec 26, 2021)
Coffee and service are perfect!
(Written Dec 25, 2021)
Fabulous coffee delivered to your door
(Written Dec 25, 2021)
Excellent as always
(Written Dec 25, 2021)
Love their coffee and customer service. 100% recommend them
(Written Dec 24, 2021)
Excellent fast service. Coffee selection superb and a fantastic gift
(Written Dec 23, 2021)
Amazing coffee and amazing service every time
(Written Dec 22, 2021)
Excellent as usual, buy every couple of months, great taste, choice and service
(Written Dec 21, 2021)
Always excellent service and delicious coffee
(Written Dec 19, 2021)
Best coffee out there. Tried a few different companies and despite paying a fair price just couldn’t get the coffee I enjoyed. Found my favourites now. To top it super fast delivery and whilst not the cheapest its worth it
(Written Dec 16, 2021)
Very impressed with the service and speed of delivery. Coffee is delicious and if you are used to the insipid supermarket stuff, you may need to wait to come down off the ceiling before you have a second cup!!
(Written Dec 12, 2021)
Just cannot speak higher of this company
(Written Dec 11, 2021)
Excellent company, beautiful coffee and delivered the next day. Couldn’t be easier
(Written Dec 11, 2021)
Helpful and efficient company selling a huge variety of excellent and super fresh coffee. I highly recommend
(Written Dec 10, 2021)
I rang with a question and the lady was very helpful very good thank you
(Written Dec 10, 2021)
Great coffee and fast service, thank you
(Written Dec 9, 2021)
Fantastic coffee, best way to start the day (Witten Dec 6, 2021)
Huge choice of a wide range of teas and coffees. The service is excellent and the products as fresh as I could hope for. I have used them repeatedly now and they are always on point. Excellent
(Written Nov 28, 2021)
Totally reliable company with great-tasting and fairly-sourced coffee. Easy to use website. Stress free delivery and attractive packaging. Would recommend
(Written Nov 27, 2021)
First Class as always – I have been using them for over 20 years and they have always been very reliable and excellent
(Written Nov 26, 2021)
I have been buying our coffee beans from them for over ten years, they provide excellent quality coffee and excellent service all at a great price
(Written Nov 25, 2021)
Brilliant, excellent company to deal with, great advice and good value. I love about 4 of their roast and so we can mix it up a bit. I ordered over £100 worth of beans and on the same day in fact probably within 2 hours of the order, the 10% offer dropped on the doormat. I called and they honoured the discount. The goods were also roasted the same day and delivered the next day – excellent
(Written Nov 25, 2021)
The coffee is so splendid and never fails to revitalise. I love being able to get the African and Pacific beans. Very smooth delivery too
(Written Nov 24, 2021)
Ordered day 1 – roasted day 2 – delivered day 3. Quality coffee beans at a good price
(Written Nov 22, 2021)
Excellent communication and prompt delivery. Emailed a question regarding the coffee beans and got a phone call reply within a few hours, the lady I spoke to was very knowledgeable and helpful. Great tasting coffee as well!
(Written Nov 18, 2021)
Always a good buying experience. Good coffee, roasted and despatched the day after the order. Very reliable
(Written Nov 15, 2021)
Brilliant not only lovely coffee but the delivery is fast and no problems
(Written Nov 13, 2021)
Excellent selection of Coffees from around the world! Great descriptions and superfast delivery ensuring maximum freshness. I have and will continue to recommend this superb company
(Written Nov 10, 2021)
Always quick delivery of fantastic quality coffee
(Written Nov 9, 2021)
I love the roasted beans from Roast and Post. Quick efficient service. It’s taken me time to find the coffees I enjoy and I prefer their own blends.
(Written Nov 7, 2021)
Roast and Post produce excellent coffees backed up by brilliant customer service. I have used other companies to buy coffee beans but R&P are, imo, the elite
(Written Oct 31, 2021)
Great products. Very prompt and reliable service. Good discounts too!
(Written Oct 30, 2021)
Very quick delivery quality coffee
(Written Oct 29, 2021)
Prompt delivery, excellent product
(Written Oct 26, 2021)
Always wonderful service, the coffee is delicious and very reasonably priced.
( Written October 2020 )
Not only great coffee freshly roasted always arriving the day after ordering but friendly advice if needed. Always a pleasure
( Written October 2020 )
Superb as ever!
( Written October 2020 )
As always delivered very promptly and in perfect condition. Would recommend to everyone. Awesome thank!!
( Written October 2020 )
Great coffee & service
( Written October 2020 )
Love the coffee, love the service, love Roast and Post. Awesome range of coffees. Enjoy trying out some of the new additions. Thanks to all the staff at Roast and Post
( Written October 2020 )
So efficient. Received order exactly when they promised, no hassle online ordering. Great to support a British company. Oh, and the coffee smells fantastic, can’t wait to try it with my new Barista coffee machine at the weekend.
( Written October 2020 )
Great product, service and value for money
( Written October 2020 )
Excellent, as always. A good range of coffees, roasted and posted as soon as the order is received, just as promised. Have used happily for many years, and had no complaints or issues.
( Written October 2020 )
Excellent coffee with great choice and information. Next day delivery spot on. Would highly recommend.
( Written October 2020 )
Never disappoints in service or quality of its products. Innovative with a changing menu of coffees and special offers
( Written October 2020 )
Been a customer for years… Consistently great service and quality
( Written October 2020 )
Great order and delivery experience as always. I really enjoy the selection of coffees and the service.
( Written October 2020 )
I have been a Roast andPost customer for many years. They are friendly and helpful people, and the coffee is lovely. Delivery system is first rate too.
( Written October 2020 )
Always superb and quick delivery!
( Written October 2020 )
Excellent coffee and great service
( Written October 2020 )
Great coffee, delivered on time
( Written October 2020 )
24 hour roast & delivery. Broad selection. Highest quality. Great value. Never disappointed. Cannot recommend highly enough.
( Written September 2020 )
Superb as always
( Written September 2020 )
I was bought their trial pack for Father’s Day (6 x different coffees) all in a beautiful presentation box. I liked them all, but particularly 3 (Monsoon Malabar Italian Roast; Italian and Barcelona Espresso). I’ve recently ordered a bag of each and it arrived promptly, freshly roasted and the taste amazing. Great coffee and service.
( Written September 2020 )
yet to find the right roast or blend for me, but had been great to try various roasts and beans! As a service i cant fault it, delivery is well tracked and your kept up to date with the notifications, so far 100% happy
( Written September 2020 )
Superb choice of coffees that are delivered fresh just after they have been roasted.. Excellent customer service. Highly recommended.
( Written September 2020 )
Great coffee. Super service. Always reliable. Thank you.
( Written September 2020 )
Probably the best coffee I have tried and we now buy three different ones from Roast and Post. The service is excellent and the coffee arrives fresh and well packaged
( Written September 2020 )
Straight forward. Simple and easy. Lovely coffee. Thank you 😊
( Written September 2020 )
Very good, had a delivery problem and they sorted it in less than a day
( Written September 2020 )
Love the coffee, love the customer service.
( Written September 2020 )
Great coffee, great turnaround time on shipping, and nice packaging.
( Written September 2020 )
Good coffee, reasonable prices, attractively packaged, prompt delivery. Ticks all the boxes!
( Written September 2020 )
Excellent coffee and excellent customer service
( Written August 2020 )
Absolutely brilliant coffee and service. I take advantage of their bulk buy discount and use the freezer only getting out enough beans for a few days.
( Written August 2020 )
Really delicious coffee. I have tried about 5 different ones and they are so good.
( Written August 2020 )
The coffee is splendid from this company, as I have had ample opportunity to establish over many years of being a customer. Delivery is always very reliable and swift, too, so I never have to be without my fix.
( Written August 2020 )
Excellent service quick delivery and brilliant coffee selection.
( Written August 2020 )
Coffee is always delicious, speedy delivery and always really helpful with great customer service whenever I have contacted them! Highly recommend, I won’t be going anywhere else! 😊
( Written August 2020 )
I think these guys are brilliant lots of new coffees introduced regularly. Clear classification i.e. filter bean to cup and organic or free trade. Great service at a fair price. One tip don’t order Thursday night as you might have to wait to Monday otherwise I have always had next day delivery.
( Written August 2020 )
Excellent service no delays at all and the product is top notch and there is such a choice of coffee
( Written August 2020 )
This is my second order from Roast and Post. After chatting with Tabitha I ordered the new Peruvian SHG dark roast. Another success. This company does exactly What they say.I will be ordering more beans soon.Excellent.
( Written August 2020 )
This is a really good way to buy high quality coffee. Roast and Post always despatch orders sooner than their stated service level and are a pleasure to deal with
( Written August 2020 )
I asked for advice and they were more than happy to offer suitable suggestions. The coffee beans arrived and I can say that the final choice was spot on. Many thanks to everyone at RoastandPost for brilliant service.
( Written August 2020 )
Easy to order. Fast delivery. Most importantly, fantastic coffee.
( Written August 2020 )
I rang Roast and Post as I can no longer get the beans I use. I spoke with Tabitha who advised me on the beans I should buy for my taste. Ordered on Monday after conversation with me Wednesday,Beautifully package. The most professional company.
( Written August 2020 )
Excellent service as always. Highly Recommend.
( Written August 2020 )
Very good service and excellent coffee!!
( Written August 2020 )
Great coffee and ordering was easy. Ordered one day, roasted the following day, delivered the day after.
( Written August 2020 )
Always reliable. Roasted one day, delivered next day. Can’t ask for more than that. Great selection of coffees. Good discounts. Took extra care during COVID times to follow up delivery and am grateful for that. Very polite staff. Best wishes.
( Written July 2020 )
The range of products and the tasting note is very useful. The prices are god, especially with the bulk order discount and the delivery is very prompt.
( Written July 2020 )
Enjoying the variety of coffees. Very fresh, especially using my grinder. Love reading about where it came from. All adds up to a wonderful coffee experience. Thank you so much Roast & Post.
( Written July 2020 )
Fabulous service, fabulous product
( Written July 2020 )
Very proficient and professional, as always with this company. Thoroughly recommend.
( Written July 2020 )
Always friendly advice, great service and excellent coffee.
( Written July 2020 )
As always the Roast and Post company excelled. I have been buying coffee from them for 5 or 6 years and their quality has remained high throughout. Their discount scheme rewards larger orders which is great as I can buy enough to last me a few month. I keep the beans in the freezer that works fine. Highly recommended. Prompt delivery and customer service is excellent.
( Written July 2020 )
As usual, the coffee’s great and the service top notch.
( Written July 2020 )
Lovely coffee, excellent service. What else is there to say ?
( Written July 2020 )
Beans always arrive on time having been roasted just the previous day.
( Written July 2020 )
very helpful staff, happy to explain some of the differences between different coffee’s and give excellent advice. Fresh coffee as its roasted to order and comes on next day delivery which is excellent Highly recommend the company. Coffee beans are ideal and work well on my Sage Barista espresso coffee machine.
( Written July 2020 )
Excellent service as always and fantastic coffee!
( Written July 2020 )
Many time user and as usual first class service
( Written July 2020 )
Excellent selection of coffees, and so far all great quality. No complaints at all. Easy to order, and the day after it is scheduled for roasting it is on my doorstep! Fantastic. Keep the good work up…
( Written July 2020 )
Top coffee, great service. I don’t need, or want, to go anywhere else. Roast and Post…. A simple idea expertly executed.
( Written July 2020 )
Products match their customer service…outstanding
( Written June 2020 )
Lovely coffee excellent service
( Written June 2020 )
Always reliable. I order both java and mocha beans which I mix at home. The result is a wonderful coffee. Have been a customer for years and will keep coming back.
( Written June 2020 )
I regularly use Roast and Post, the service and quality of the coffee beans was excellent as usual
( Written June 2020 )
I’ve been ordering great coffee from them for about seven years, and they have been consistently excellent in every way. Great coffee, great service!
( Written June 2020 )
Excellent and prompt service with a first class coffee.
( Written June 2020 )
Good quick service and great product range.
( Written June 2020 )
Always good service and excellent coffee.
( Written June 2020 )
Great coffee, super fast delivery
( Written June 2020 )
( Written June 2020 )
Brilliant! Deliciously roasted beans, delivered within 24h of ordering. I honestly couldn’t ask for anything more.
( Written June 2020 )
Really nice coffee, excellent range and description with super fast delivery
( Written June 2020 )
Excellent company. Ordered the coffee beans, and was happy to be told that the beans would be roasted the following day and despatched so would get them in 2 days. Surprised to get email to say that the beans were being roasted same day as order so would get them the following day – and guess what they arrived as promised next day. The basic offer of 2 day delivery was good enough for me, but to get them next day was areal bonus. Can’t say it would happen every time but I was impressed. Oh by he way the coffee is great! Will be using them again
( Written June 2020 )
Roast and Post are excellent. They provide enough product information for me to identify coffees of taste and strength that I like, so experimentation is interesting and, so far, catastrophe-free. Also, they beat their estimated delivery dates with, generally, next day performance. I’m really enjoying being a customer.
( Written June 2020 )
Been doing business with them for more than a decade. Best coffee I’ve ever had.
( Written June 2020 )
Excellent service and prompt delivery (within 24 hrs of roasting). Even during Covid restrictions deliveries were prompt. Have used them for years now.
( Written June 2020 )
Amazing service really. Order one day – your beans are roasted the next and delivered on the 3rd day. Also cheaper than buying from the shops we usually buy from.
( Written June 2020 )
Easy to do business with, excellent coffee, very quick, ordered on a Friday Arrived on Monday
( Written June 2020 )
I made two separate gift orders, one for my son’s 30th birthday and the other for my other son qualifying as a solicitor. Both really huge events and I only found Roast and Pot due to not being able to shop and visit cos of covid-19. Wow, what a fab find! Both were really happy with the gifts, both the coffee and the gift box. Delivery was surprisingly fast, I only ordered on Whit Monday and they’s been delivered a couple of days later. Great that you do fair trade, this is really important to me. Thank you, stay safe, best wishes Naomi
( Written June 2020 )
Excellent service – great coffee
( Written May 2020 )
Always good. Excellent service
( Written May 2020 )
Excellent fast service and delicious coffee. So very helpful at these difficult times.
( Written May 2020 )
Excellent product and service. Definitely shop with them again
( Written May 2020 )
great service and wonderful coffee, as always.
( Written May 2020 )
Love these guys. Great choice, top quality beans at great prices. Service second to none. What is not to like. Wish I’d found them years ago.
( Written May 2020 )
Great choice of coffees, although if I buy anything other than Dark Roasted Venezuelan I will get divorced. There is also tasty decaffs too. Can’t recommend highly enough.
( Written May 2020 )
Excellent communication, arrived on time, well packed and lovely coffee. Really enjoying it, big treat!
( Written May 2020 )
Excellent Coffee and delivery service
( Written May 2020 )
Brilliant service and excellent coffee
( Written May 2020 )
I love everything about this company. Fantastic coffee, arrives the next day, family run. Thank you for providing such a good service
( Written May 2020 )
Couldn’t be happier
( Written May 2020 )
As usually the case the delivery was swift and went smoothly. Frankly the Venezuelan dark roast is the best coffee I’ve ever used. This company is so good I don’t ever bother to look at offers to go elsewhere (and I get one a day from somewhere or other)
( Written May 2020 )
As usually the case the delivery was swift and went smoothly. Frankly, the Venezuelan dark roast is the best coffee I’ve ever used. This company is so good I don’t ever bother to look at offers to go elsewhere (and I get one a day from somewhere or other)
( Written on May 12, 2020 )
Very good. Coffee is great, delivery overnight. Can’t be bettered for speed and quality. Prices fair, too
( Written on May 11, 2020 )
I found the whole experience easy, the coffee was delivered as stated and tastes delicious. I shall be using again !!!
( Written on May 11, 2020 )
Great coffee + Great service = one happy customer
( Written on May 4, 2020 )
Always fast, reliable service, and always great coffee!
( Written on May 4, 2020 )
Well the quality of the product is very high and it arrived on time – no complaints
( Written on May 1, 2020 )
Brilliant company, great product and fast service
( Written on April 29 )
Excellent Product’s, Excellent Service, Highly Recommend
( Written on April 27, 2020 )
Excellent choice of coffee’s, and delivery service, I’ve never had a problem with anything I have ordered.
( Written on April 23, 2020 )
I’m really enjoying coffee from Roast and Post. It’s easy to try a range of beans to help zone in on preferences, they have a very professional approach to roasting and sending and their service is very quick. Truly excellent!!
( Written on April 21, 2020 )
Great choice, very professional, super quick delivery, delicious coffee
( Written on April 16, 2020 )
Very fast response, tried the dark roast pack, so once I’ve tried them all I will definitely be ordering more from them, very pleased with there coffee 😊
( Written on April 13, 2020 )
I always get excellent coffee, and excellent service! Certainly the best coffee ive ever had! Also you get a very fast efficient service, with wonderfully packaged goods. I can wholeheartedly give 100 percent recommendation.
( Written on April 9, 2020 )
Excellent as always. I first started buying their coffee many years ago, when they were a new company. Then had to give them up when we moved to live full time in France. Now we are back, we are delighted to buy their coffee again. Always reliable and prompt. The coffee quality is excellent and good value, particularly if you buy 5 packs of beans at one time. We are currently buying Morning Reviver.
( Written on March 31, 2020 )
Enjoy drinking the coffee and have used Roast and Post for a number of years.
( Written on March 27, 2020 )
Received coffee the day after it was roasted. Superb coffee (Monsoon Malabar Dark and Italian Roasts), very fresh, lovely smell, excellent taste. Light years ahead of supermarket beans in terms of freshness, quality and flavour. Highly recommended company with excellent staff who really know their coffee beans.
( Written on March 16, 2020 )
 For a few years now excellent quality coffee, and service. Simple as that.
(Written on March 8, 2020)
 Quick service and lovely coffee... I’ll order again
(Written on February 27, 2020)
 The service is outstanding, with the coffee arriving in perfect condition and when they say it will. The coffee is always of excellent quality and I have recommended their products to other coffee nuts like me.
(Written on February 23, 2020)
 Brilliant service and support; really good coffee
(Written on February 13, 2020)
 The company does what it says – order on-line, roast and deliver next day
(Written on February 10, 2020)
 As ever, superb coffee, superb customer service
(Written on February 3, 2020)
 Great coffee of consistent standard and quality. Used them for a few years now – buy monthly. Delivers when promised and updates to the hour by courier company. Quality dependable service.
(Written on January 15, 2020)
 fast delivery, lovely coffee beans
(Written on January 15, 2020)
 I have been dealing with them for over ten years and always find their products and service exceptionally high.
(Written on January 5, 2020)
 Always good and quick. I have been using them for years
(Written on December 28, 2019)
 Have been a customer for over a year, very happy with the prompt service and quality and freshness of the roast.
(Written on December 25, 2019)
 Brilliant range of coffees, and stunningly quick delivery. Never been disappointed
(Written on December 22, 2019)
 great coffee sold by great people.
(Written on December 22, 2019)
 Order before 10.00am for roast that day, deliver next day. I have found a bean that I like and I stick to it.
(Written on December 13, 2019)
 I have been using Roast and Post for around 15 years and there’s a good reason for that. Their products are always of the very best standard and value for money; ordering is always quick and easy, and every time the delivery is prompt and well packaged. In that time I’ve had to contact them just once and the problem was dealt with in a friendly and human way with everything being resolved without the slightest difficulty. Highly recommended without hesitation.
(Written on December 4, 2019)
 Beautiful rich coffee, was with me the next day and I can only recommend you give this company a try.
(Written on November 28, 2019)
 The best beans roasted and delivered exactly when they said. I know I don’t have to order way in advance of running out. Trying decaf beans for the first time... very pleasantly surprised. I’m grinding each portion as I use it and it is worth it. Super fresh taste
(Written on November 24, 2019)
 Fantastic coffee and always brilliant service. Would never use any other company
(Written on November 24, 2019)
 Excellent coffee and SO many varieties. Beautifully presented, the well roasted espresso beans glow and shine like brown diamonds. Any queries or requests for advice are responded to at one. Good Company Good Coffee.
(Written on November 4, 2019)
 Very good nice people to deal with very good product
(Written on October 27, 2019)
 Prompt service and excellent quality beans. Peaberry – my favourite! So yummy!
(Written on October 24, 2019)
 First class as always. Top quality beans delivered just in the nick of time!
(Written on October 23, 2019)
 Amazing Organic Coffee and excellent service.
(Written on October 21, 2019)
 Excellent support and advice from day one, thank you.
(Written on October 11, 2019)
 Superb coffee and superb service. Have been a customer for about 5 years. Brilliant
(Written on September 25, 2019)
 A fabulous company to order from – easy site navigation, a great range of coffee beans that always arrive on time. They’re professional and deliver the best customer service. Wouldn’t order coffee from anyone else.
(Written on September 17, 2019)
 Excellent support and advice from day one, thank you.
(Written on October 11, 2019)
 Consistently excellent coffee with a superb service. Thoroughly recommended.
(Written on September 20, 2019)
 Great coffee, freshly roasted, to perfection, delivered very quickly, at a good price, especially with their bulk discount, what more can you ask. Would strongly recommend. (Written on August 29, 2019)
 
 Fantastic service, and you can tell there is a real pride in the product, the coffee is delicious!
(Written on August 24, 2019)
 Totally excellent company. World’s best coffee and brilliant service. Highly recommended.
(Written on August 23, 2019)
 Excellent coffee and very fresh as it is posted and arrives next day. A good selection of coffees and at a reasonable price. Would highly recommend.
(Written on September 24, 2019)
 Arrived well packaged on time just as promised. Coffee always excellent.
(Written on September 22, 2019)
 Excellent experience as always. (Written on August 15, 2019)
 
 Best roast for espresso I have found. Good website and always a pleasure to speak to on the phone.
(Written on July 31, 2019)
 Wonderful fresh coffee delivered the day after ordering. My friends and I love this company: well done Tabi!
(Written on February 7, 2019)
 Brilliant and informative website - efficient and prompt service. Oh and the coffee is superb too.
(Written on February 6, 2019)
 Service as it should be. Helpful notes on the various beans and blends available; good coffee; very easily ordered and promptly delivered. Thank you R & P.
(Written on March 6, 2019)
 This is a very professional and customer friendly company. I like their website, it is user friendly and has a wide selection of coffee products (and more). Deliveries are fast with a top quality courier firm. One day to roast and one day to post. It really does work well.
(Written on January 23, 2019)
 Have been using them for years and 100% recommend them!
(Written on January 19, 2019)
 I have been dealing with The Roast & Post Coffee Co. for at least ten years and it is always a pleasure to do business with them.
(Written on January 7, 2019)
 Altogether a good experience. Good products and helpful personnel.
(Written on December 26, 2018)
 The coffee is truly excellent and there is an unusually wide range of African beans: my favourite. Delivery is always very prompt and efficient.
(Written on December 20, 2018)
 Have bought from Roast & Post over a number of years as a small user only and have never been disappointed with the consistency of quality, packaging and service. Although I stick to my favourite coffee, the alternatives available are impressive.
(Written on November 20, 2018)
 I have used these for a while now. They offer a superb service with a great selection of coffees which are all excellently described. Prices are good for such a high quality product. Totally recommended.
(Written on November 17, 2018)
 I’ve been a customer for over ten years now. The coffee is exceptionally good with a great range. Excellent, friendly service too. A fantastic company. I love it.
(Written on October 16, 2018)
 I always buy my Kenya Peaberry coffee from Roast and Post. I am a repeat customer with good reason. The service is excellent, the coffee is superb and reasonably priced and delivery is almost always overnight depending on the time of the order. I can’t fault the service and shall continue to buy my coffee from here.
(Written on October 8, 2018)
 Incredibly helpful considering i was a noobie at buying fresh coffee beans. Fast service and excellent coffee. Wide variety so im sure there is something for every coffee lover.
(Written on June 16, 2019)