Customer Reviews

We're proud of our products and service, but don't take our word for it, read our splendid customer reviews. READ MORE CUSTOMER REVIEWS HERE ...

 

Always wonderful service, the coffee is delicious and very reasonably priced.
( Written October 2020 )
Not only great coffee freshly roasted always arriving the day after ordering but friendly advice if needed. Always a pleasure
( Written October 2020 )
Superb as ever!
( Written October 2020 )
As always delivered very promptly and in perfect condition. Would recommend to everyone. Awesome thank!!
( Written October 2020 )
Great coffee & service
( Written October 2020 )
Love the coffee, love the service, love Roast and Post. Awesome range of coffees. Enjoy trying out some of the new additions. Thanks to all the staff at Roast and Post
( Written October 2020 )
So efficient. Received order exactly when they promised, no hassle online ordering. Great to support a British company. Oh, and the coffee smells fantastic, can’t wait to try it with my new Barista coffee machine at the weekend.
( Written October 2020 )
Great product, service and value for money
( Written October 2020 )
Excellent, as always. A good range of coffees, roasted and posted as soon as the order is received, just as promised. Have used happily for many years, and had no complaints or issues.
( Written October 2020 )
Excellent coffee with great choice and information. Next day delivery spot on. Would highly recommend.
( Written October 2020 )
Never disappoints in service or quality of its products. Innovative with a changing menu of coffees and special offers
( Written October 2020 )
Been a customer for years… Consistently great service and quality
( Written October 2020 )
Great order and delivery experience as always. I really enjoy the selection of coffees and the service.
( Written October 2020 )
I have been a Roast andPost customer for many years. They are friendly and helpful people, and the coffee is lovely. Delivery system is first rate too.
( Written October 2020 )
Always superb and quick delivery!
( Written October 2020 )
Excellent coffee and great service
( Written October 2020 )
Great coffee, delivered on time
( Written October 2020 )
24 hour roast & delivery. Broad selection. Highest quality. Great value. Never disappointed. Cannot recommend highly enough.
( Written September 2020 )
Superb as always
( Written September 2020 )
I was bought their trial pack for Father’s Day (6 x different coffees) all in a beautiful presentation box. I liked them all, but particularly 3 (Monsoon Malabar Italian Roast; Italian and Barcelona Espresso). I’ve recently ordered a bag of each and it arrived promptly, freshly roasted and the taste amazing. Great coffee and service.
( Written September 2020 )
yet to find the right roast or blend for me, but had been great to try various roasts and beans! As a service i cant fault it, delivery is well tracked and your kept up to date with the notifications, so far 100% happy
( Written September 2020 )
Superb choice of coffees that are delivered fresh just after they have been roasted.. Excellent customer service. Highly recommended.
( Written September 2020 )
Great coffee. Super service. Always reliable. Thank you.
( Written September 2020 )
Probably the best coffee I have tried and we now buy three different ones from Roast and Post. The service is excellent and the coffee arrives fresh and well packaged
( Written September 2020 )
Straight forward. Simple and easy. Lovely coffee. Thank you 😊
( Written September 2020 )
Very good, had a delivery problem and they sorted it in less than a day
( Written September 2020 )
Love the coffee, love the customer service.
( Written September 2020 )
Great coffee, great turnaround time on shipping, and nice packaging.
( Written September 2020 )
Good coffee, reasonable prices, attractively packaged, prompt delivery. Ticks all the boxes!
( Written September 2020 )
Excellent coffee and excellent customer service
( Written August 2020 )
Absolutely brilliant coffee and service. I take advantage of their bulk buy discount and use the freezer only getting out enough beans for a few days.
( Written August 2020 )
Really delicious coffee. I have tried about 5 different ones and they are so good.
( Written August 2020 )
The coffee is splendid from this company, as I have had ample opportunity to establish over many years of being a customer. Delivery is always very reliable and swift, too, so I never have to be without my fix.
( Written August 2020 )
Excellent service quick delivery and brilliant coffee selection.
( Written August 2020 )
Coffee is always delicious, speedy delivery and always really helpful with great customer service whenever I have contacted them! Highly recommend, I won’t be going anywhere else! 😊
( Written August 2020 )
I think these guys are brilliant lots of new coffees introduced regularly. Clear classification i.e. filter bean to cup and organic or free trade. Great service at a fair price. One tip don’t order Thursday night as you might have to wait to Monday otherwise I have always had next day delivery.
( Written August 2020 )
Excellent service no delays at all and the product is top notch and there is such a choice of coffee
( Written August 2020 )
This is my second order from Roast and Post. After chatting with Tabitha I ordered the new Peruvian SHG dark roast. Another success. This company does exactly What they say.I will be ordering more beans soon.Excellent.
( Written August 2020 )
This is a really good way to buy high quality coffee. Roast and Post always despatch orders sooner than their stated service level and are a pleasure to deal with
( Written August 2020 )
I asked for advice and they were more than happy to offer suitable suggestions. The coffee beans arrived and I can say that the final choice was spot on. Many thanks to everyone at RoastandPost for brilliant service.
( Written August 2020 )
Easy to order. Fast delivery. Most importantly, fantastic coffee.
( Written August 2020 )
I rang Roast and Post as I can no longer get the beans I use. I spoke with Tabitha who advised me on the beans I should buy for my taste. Ordered on Monday after conversation with me Wednesday,Beautifully package. The most professional company.
( Written August 2020 )
Excellent service as always. Highly Recommend.
( Written August 2020 )
Very good service and excellent coffee!!
( Written August 2020 )
Great coffee and ordering was easy. Ordered one day, roasted the following day, delivered the day after.
( Written August 2020 )
Always reliable. Roasted one day, delivered next day. Can’t ask for more than that. Great selection of coffees. Good discounts. Took extra care during COVID times to follow up delivery and am grateful for that. Very polite staff. Best wishes.
( Written July 2020 )
The range of products and the tasting note is very useful. The prices are god, especially with the bulk order discount and the delivery is very prompt.
( Written July 2020 )
Enjoying the variety of coffees. Very fresh, especially using my grinder. Love reading about where it came from. All adds up to a wonderful coffee experience. Thank you so much Roast & Post.
( Written July 2020 )
Fabulous service, fabulous product
( Written July 2020 )
Very proficient and professional, as always with this company. Thoroughly recommend.
( Written July 2020 )
Always friendly advice, great service and excellent coffee.
( Written July 2020 )
As always the Roast and Post company excelled. I have been buying coffee from them for 5 or 6 years and their quality has remained high throughout. Their discount scheme rewards larger orders which is great as I can buy enough to last me a few month. I keep the beans in the freezer that works fine. Highly recommended. Prompt delivery and customer service is excellent.
( Written July 2020 )
As usual, the coffee’s great and the service top notch.
( Written July 2020 )
Lovely coffee, excellent service. What else is there to say ?
( Written July 2020 )
Beans always arrive on time having been roasted just the previous day.
( Written July 2020 )
very helpful staff, happy to explain some of the differences between different coffee’s and give excellent advice. Fresh coffee as its roasted to order and comes on next day delivery which is excellent Highly recommend the company. Coffee beans are ideal and work well on my Sage Barista espresso coffee machine.
( Written July 2020 )
Excellent service as always and fantastic coffee!
( Written July 2020 )
Many time user and as usual first class service
( Written July 2020 )
Excellent selection of coffees, and so far all great quality. No complaints at all. Easy to order, and the day after it is scheduled for roasting it is on my doorstep! Fantastic. Keep the good work up…
( Written July 2020 )
Top coffee, great service. I don’t need, or want, to go anywhere else. Roast and Post…. A simple idea expertly executed.
( Written July 2020 )
Products match their customer service…outstanding
( Written June 2020 )
Lovely coffee excellent service
( Written June 2020 )
Always reliable. I order both java and mocha beans which I mix at home. The result is a wonderful coffee. Have been a customer for years and will keep coming back.
( Written June 2020 )
I regularly use Roast and Post, the service and quality of the coffee beans was excellent as usual
( Written June 2020 )
I’ve been ordering great coffee from them for about seven years, and they have been consistently excellent in every way. Great coffee, great service!
( Written June 2020 )
Excellent and prompt service with a first class coffee.
( Written June 2020 )
Good quick service and great product range.
( Written June 2020 )
Always good service and excellent coffee.
( Written June 2020 )
Great coffee, super fast delivery
( Written June 2020 )
( Written June 2020 )
Brilliant! Deliciously roasted beans, delivered within 24h of ordering. I honestly couldn’t ask for anything more.
( Written June 2020 )
Really nice coffee, excellent range and description with super fast delivery
( Written June 2020 )
Excellent company. Ordered the coffee beans, and was happy to be told that the beans would be roasted the following day and despatched so would get them in 2 days. Surprised to get email to say that the beans were being roasted same day as order so would get them the following day – and guess what they arrived as promised next day. The basic offer of 2 day delivery was good enough for me, but to get them next day was areal bonus. Can’t say it would happen every time but I was impressed. Oh by he way the coffee is great! Will be using them again
( Written June 2020 )
Roast and Post are excellent. They provide enough product information for me to identify coffees of taste and strength that I like, so experimentation is interesting and, so far, catastrophe-free. Also, they beat their estimated delivery dates with, generally, next day performance. I’m really enjoying being a customer.
( Written June 2020 )
Been doing business with them for more than a decade. Best coffee I’ve ever had.
( Written June 2020 )
Excellent service and prompt delivery (within 24 hrs of roasting). Even during Covid restrictions deliveries were prompt. Have used them for years now.
( Written June 2020 )
Amazing service really. Order one day – your beans are roasted the next and delivered on the 3rd day. Also cheaper than buying from the shops we usually buy from.
( Written June 2020 )
Easy to do business with, excellent coffee, very quick, ordered on a Friday Arrived on Monday
( Written June 2020 )
I made two separate gift orders, one for my son’s 30th birthday and the other for my other son qualifying as a solicitor. Both really huge events and I only found Roast and Pot due to not being able to shop and visit cos of covid-19. Wow, what a fab find! Both were really happy with the gifts, both the coffee and the gift box. Delivery was surprisingly fast, I only ordered on Whit Monday and they’s been delivered a couple of days later. Great that you do fair trade, this is really important to me. Thank you, stay safe, best wishes Naomi
( Written June 2020 )
Excellent service – great coffee
( Written May 2020 )
Always good. Excellent service
( Written May 2020 )
Excellent fast service and delicious coffee. So very helpful at these difficult times.
( Written May 2020 )
Excellent product and service. Definitely shop with them again
( Written May 2020 )
great service and wonderful coffee, as always.
( Written May 2020 )
Love these guys. Great choice, top quality beans at great prices. Service second to none. What is not to like. Wish I’d found them years ago.
( Written May 2020 )
Great choice of coffees, although if I buy anything other than Dark Roasted Venezuelan I will get divorced. There is also tasty decaffs too. Can’t recommend highly enough.
( Written May 2020 )
Excellent communication, arrived on time, well packed and lovely coffee. Really enjoying it, big treat!
( Written May 2020 )
Excellent Coffee and delivery service
( Written May 2020 )
Brilliant service and excellent coffee
( Written May 2020 )
I love everything about this company. Fantastic coffee, arrives the next day, family run. Thank you for providing such a good service
( Written May 2020 )
Couldn’t be happier
( Written May 2020 )
As usually the case the delivery was swift and went smoothly. Frankly the Venezuelan dark roast is the best coffee I’ve ever used. This company is so good I don’t ever bother to look at offers to go elsewhere (and I get one a day from somewhere or other)
( Written May 2020 )
As usually the case the delivery was swift and went smoothly. Frankly, the Venezuelan dark roast is the best coffee I’ve ever used. This company is so good I don’t ever bother to look at offers to go elsewhere (and I get one a day from somewhere or other)
( Written on May 12, 2020 )
Very good. Coffee is great, delivery overnight. Can’t be bettered for speed and quality. Prices fair, too
( Written on May 11, 2020 )
I found the whole experience easy, the coffee was delivered as stated and tastes delicious. I shall be using again !!!
( Written on May 11, 2020 )
Great coffee + Great service = one happy customer
( Written on May 4, 2020 )
Always fast, reliable service, and always great coffee!
( Written on May 4, 2020 )
Well the quality of the product is very high and it arrived on time – no complaints
( Written on May 1, 2020 )
Brilliant company, great product and fast service
( Written on April 29 )
Excellent Product’s, Excellent Service, Highly Recommend
( Written on April 27, 2020 )
Excellent choice of coffee’s, and delivery service, I’ve never had a problem with anything I have ordered.
( Written on April 23, 2020 )
I’m really enjoying coffee from Roast and Post. It’s easy to try a range of beans to help zone in on preferences, they have a very professional approach to roasting and sending and their service is very quick. Truly excellent!!
( Written on April 21, 2020 )
Great choice, very professional, super quick delivery, delicious coffee
( Written on April 16, 2020 )
Very fast response, tried the dark roast pack, so once I’ve tried them all I will definitely be ordering more from them, very pleased with there coffee 😊
( Written on April 13, 2020 )
I always get excellent coffee, and excellent service! Certainly the best coffee ive ever had! Also you get a very fast efficient service, with wonderfully packaged goods. I can wholeheartedly give 100 percent recommendation.
( Written on April 9, 2020 )
Excellent as always. I first started buying their coffee many years ago, when they were a new company. Then had to give them up when we moved to live full time in France. Now we are back, we are delighted to buy their coffee again. Always reliable and prompt. The coffee quality is excellent and good value, particularly if you buy 5 packs of beans at one time. We are currently buying Morning Reviver.
( Written on March 31, 2020 )
Enjoy drinking the coffee and have used Roast and Post for a number of years.
( Written on March 27, 2020 )
Received coffee the day after it was roasted. Superb coffee (Monsoon Malabar Dark and Italian Roasts), very fresh, lovely smell, excellent taste. Light years ahead of supermarket beans in terms of freshness, quality and flavour. Highly recommended company with excellent staff who really know their coffee beans.
( Written on March 16, 2020 )
 For a few years now excellent quality coffee, and service. Simple as that.
(Written on March 8, 2020)
 Quick service and lovely coffee... I’ll order again
(Written on February 27, 2020)
 The service is outstanding, with the coffee arriving in perfect condition and when they say it will. The coffee is always of excellent quality and I have recommended their products to other coffee nuts like me.
(Written on February 23, 2020)
 Brilliant service and support; really good coffee
(Written on February 13, 2020)
 The company does what it says – order on-line, roast and deliver next day
(Written on February 10, 2020)
 As ever, superb coffee, superb customer service
(Written on February 3, 2020)
 Great coffee of consistent standard and quality. Used them for a few years now – buy monthly. Delivers when promised and updates to the hour by courier company. Quality dependable service.
(Written on January 15, 2020)
 fast delivery, lovely coffee beans
(Written on January 15, 2020)
 I have been dealing with them for over ten years and always find their products and service exceptionally high.
(Written on January 5, 2020)
 Always good and quick. I have been using them for years
(Written on December 28, 2019)
 Have been a customer for over a year, very happy with the prompt service and quality and freshness of the roast.
(Written on December 25, 2019)
 Brilliant range of coffees, and stunningly quick delivery. Never been disappointed
(Written on December 22, 2019)
 great coffee sold by great people.
(Written on December 22, 2019)
 Order before 10.00am for roast that day, deliver next day. I have found a bean that I like and I stick to it.
(Written on December 13, 2019)
 I have been using Roast and Post for around 15 years and there’s a good reason for that. Their products are always of the very best standard and value for money; ordering is always quick and easy, and every time the delivery is prompt and well packaged. In that time I’ve had to contact them just once and the problem was dealt with in a friendly and human way with everything being resolved without the slightest difficulty. Highly recommended without hesitation.
(Written on December 4, 2019)
 Beautiful rich coffee, was with me the next day and I can only recommend you give this company a try.
(Written on November 28, 2019)
 The best beans roasted and delivered exactly when they said. I know I don’t have to order way in advance of running out. Trying decaf beans for the first time... very pleasantly surprised. I’m grinding each portion as I use it and it is worth it. Super fresh taste
(Written on November 24, 2019)
 Fantastic coffee and always brilliant service. Would never use any other company
(Written on November 24, 2019)
 Excellent coffee and SO many varieties. Beautifully presented, the well roasted espresso beans glow and shine like brown diamonds. Any queries or requests for advice are responded to at one. Good Company Good Coffee.
(Written on November 4, 2019)
 Very good nice people to deal with very good product
(Written on October 27, 2019)
 Prompt service and excellent quality beans. Peaberry – my favourite! So yummy!
(Written on October 24, 2019)
 First class as always. Top quality beans delivered just in the nick of time!
(Written on October 23, 2019)
 Amazing Organic Coffee and excellent service.
(Written on October 21, 2019)
 Excellent support and advice from day one, thank you.
(Written on October 11, 2019)
 Superb coffee and superb service. Have been a customer for about 5 years. Brilliant
(Written on September 25, 2019)
 A fabulous company to order from – easy site navigation, a great range of coffee beans that always arrive on time. They’re professional and deliver the best customer service. Wouldn’t order coffee from anyone else.
(Written on September 17, 2019)
 Excellent support and advice from day one, thank you.
(Written on October 11, 2019)
 Consistently excellent coffee with a superb service. Thoroughly recommended.
(Written on September 20, 2019)
 Great coffee, freshly roasted, to perfection, delivered very quickly, at a good price, especially with their bulk discount, what more can you ask. Would strongly recommend. (Written on August 29, 2019)
 
 Fantastic service, and you can tell there is a real pride in the product, the coffee is delicious!
(Written on August 24, 2019)
 Totally excellent company. World’s best coffee and brilliant service. Highly recommended.
(Written on August 23, 2019)
 Excellent coffee and very fresh as it is posted and arrives next day. A good selection of coffees and at a reasonable price. Would highly recommend.
(Written on September 24, 2019)
 Arrived well packaged on time just as promised. Coffee always excellent.
(Written on September 22, 2019)
 Excellent experience as always. (Written on August 15, 2019)
 
 Best roast for espresso I have found. Good website and always a pleasure to speak to on the phone.
(Written on July 31, 2019)
 Wonderful fresh coffee delivered the day after ordering. My friends and I love this company: well done Tabi!
(Written on February 7, 2019)
 Brilliant and informative website - efficient and prompt service. Oh and the coffee is superb too.
(Written on February 6, 2019)
 Service as it should be. Helpful notes on the various beans and blends available; good coffee; very easily ordered and promptly delivered. Thank you R & P.
(Written on March 6, 2019)
 This is a very professional and customer friendly company. I like their website, it is user friendly and has a wide selection of coffee products (and more). Deliveries are fast with a top quality courier firm. One day to roast and one day to post. It really does work well.
(Written on January 23, 2019)
 Have been using them for years and 100% recommend them!
(Written on January 19, 2019)
 I have been dealing with The Roast & Post Coffee Co. for at least ten years and it is always a pleasure to do business with them.
(Written on January 7, 2019)
 Altogether a good experience. Good products and helpful personnel.
(Written on December 26, 2018)
 The coffee is truly excellent and there is an unusually wide range of African beans: my favourite. Delivery is always very prompt and efficient.
(Written on December 20, 2018)
 Have bought from Roast & Post over a number of years as a small user only and have never been disappointed with the consistency of quality, packaging and service. Although I stick to my favourite coffee, the alternatives available are impressive.
(Written on November 20, 2018)
 I have used these for a while now. They offer a superb service with a great selection of coffees which are all excellently described. Prices are good for such a high quality product. Totally recommended.
(Written on November 17, 2018)
 I’ve been a customer for over ten years now. The coffee is exceptionally good with a great range. Excellent, friendly service too. A fantastic company. I love it.
(Written on October 16, 2018)
 I always buy my Kenya Peaberry coffee from Roast and Post. I am a repeat customer with good reason. The service is excellent, the coffee is superb and reasonably priced and delivery is almost always overnight depending on the time of the order. I can’t fault the service and shall continue to buy my coffee from here.
(Written on October 8, 2018)
 Incredibly helpful considering i was a noobie at buying fresh coffee beans. Fast service and excellent coffee. Wide variety so im sure there is something for every coffee lover.
(Written on June 16, 2019)